Property in Phuket

 

We offer to rent or buy any Property in Phuket. For any questions please contact with our operators.

RENTALS      SALE OF REAL ESTATE

 

BUNGALOW       CONDO       APARTMENT

-ROOMS      VILLAS

Recently added items

Sale of an apartment in Phuket, Kamala Trees Residence We offer you to buy a luxury apartment in the complex The Trees Residence Phuket. The apartment is located on the west coast of Phuket Island in 5 minutes drive from the beautiful ... Read more
฿ 8,000,000
Sale Apartments in Phuket, Chalong Buri Condo is a cozy apartment with 1 bedroom and living room located in the Chalong area, in the South of Phuket Island. Within a short drive there is a large supermarket ... Read more
฿ 2,300,000
Rent a villa in Phuket: Townhouse in Laguna Park: One of the most modern and respectable areas of Phuket is considered to be the Lagoon, Laguna Park complex consists of several dozen houses called townhouses, ... Read more
฿ 21,000 Per week
Studio rental in Phuket, Nai Thon The apartment is located on the west coast in the north of Phuket, on the beautiful beach of Nai Thon. Distance from NAITON CONDOMINIUM complex to the beach Nai Thon all ... Read more
฿ 7,000 Per week

The best offer of the week

Sale of an apartment in Phuket, Kamala Trees Residence We offer you to buy a luxury apartment in the complex The Trees Residence Phuket. The apartment is located on the west coast of Phuket Island in 5 minutes drive from the beautiful ... Read more
฿ 8,000,000
Rent a villa in Phuket: Townhouse in Laguna Park: One of the most modern and respectable areas of Phuket is considered to be the Lagoon, Laguna Park complex consists of several dozen houses called townhouses, ... Read more
฿ 21,000 Per week
Apartments for sale in Thailand, about. Phuket. Nai Thon Condominium. Apartments on the beach Knighton. Dear partners! Investing in property in Phuket - it is very profitable. We are pleased to offer you our ... Read more
฿ 3,200,000
Cosy double villa with pool is located in a picturesque area of ​​Rawai. Phuket villa rental: Five homes are located in a protected area with the system videonablyudeiya, front of the houses there is a public parking, leading to the houses ... Read more
On Request

The best offer of the month

Sale of an apartment in Phuket, Kamala Trees Residence We offer you to buy a luxury apartment in the complex The Trees Residence Phuket. The apartment is located on the west coast of Phuket Island in 5 minutes drive from the beautiful ... Read more
฿ 8,000,000
Rent a villa in Phuket: Townhouse in Laguna Park: One of the most modern and respectable areas of Phuket is considered to be the Lagoon, Laguna Park complex consists of several dozen houses called townhouses, ... Read more
฿ 21,000 Per week
Villa Elite Thalang This luxury villa with magnificent landscaping. Located in 15 minutes from Phuket Airport. Lonely location, but well developed. Here you will not see crowds of tourists. Only ... Read more
฿ 44,000,000
Karon Phunaka Resort & Spa Family This complex 16 room type Family, equipped with two large double beds. The magnificent panorama opens from the balcony. Separate tub and shower. Family Rooms ... Read more
฿ 2,700 Per day

Property in Thailand

Property in Thailand can be divided into several types: villas, apartments, bungalows, apartments and rooms in hotels. The most common type of property among tourists vacationing in Thailand alone, are villas and apartments.

It is worth remembering that to rent a property in Thailand is better through real estate agency. Working with private agents or owners of villas directly, you only rely on the honesty of people, unfortunately, not always right.

During the high season (November to March) demand for tourist property exceeds supply, so book property in Thailand you need to advance. Otherwise, you run the risk or rent a property that you do not really like it, or rent at a price higher than it was worth 2-3 months ago.

Phuket Hotels

Otedey Phuket set. There coexist upscale international hotel chains 5 stars and inexpensive small hotels, which are often called guesthouses. Most deals on the most developed tourist beaches of Phuket - Patong, Karon and Kata.

A distinctive feature of Phuket is the fact that on the island there is no international standard notion of "line of the beach" when choosing a hotel. On the beaches of Patong, Kata, Karon and Kamala is the first line and, consequently, on the first line of hotels. Patong Beach is also a second line and third line hotels reservation.

On other beaches such as Nai Harn, Bang Tao and Nai Thon, the term "line of the beach," as applied to hotels, no. The explanation of this fact is simple: beaches built street nonlinear, so here it is impossible to define the line. On these beaches of Phuket there are hotels at the sea or within walking distance to the sea. Also in Phuket havehotels with a private beach.

If you are going to Vacation on Phuket with childrenThen look at our selection of hotels in Phuket, which is ideal for family holidays:family hotels - 5 stars,children's hotels - 4 stars.This family-friendly - 3 stars.

You can choose a hotel in Phuket, using the search form or do not waste time, just email us your preferences chatting right, we will do everything for you!

 

Villas Phuket

Selection of Holiday Villas in Phuket is very diverse. There is a very expensive villas and houses for holiday economy. Rent a villa in Phuket can be on any beach of the island. The only difference in the availability of the sea. For example, on Patong Beach, the first line is busy hotel, so the villa is located a little further on the mountain. The situation is similar to the beaches of Kata and Karon.

Renting a villa in Phuket, count on the fact that you need a car or bike for comfortable movement on the island. Then you can enjoy your holiday to the full extent and understand what really was in Phuket and seeing the island.

Renting a villa in Phuket is particularly advantageous for large companies or for long stays (more than 2-weeks).

Think about renting a holiday villa in Phuket ?! Send us your requirements to the villa chatting right, you will select the best villa for you.

НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

 

Мы предлагаем арендовать или купить любую НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ НА ПХУКЕТЕ. По всем вопросам свяжитесь с нашими операторами.

АРЕНДА НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ      ПРОДАЖА НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

 

БУНГАЛО       КОНДО       КВАРТИРЫ

     КОМНАТЫ      ВИЛЛЫ

Недавно добавленные объекты

Продажа квартиры на Пхукете, Камала Trees Residence Предлагаем приобрести вам шикарную квартиру в комплексе The Trees Residence Phuket. Квартира находится на западном побережье острова Пхукет в 5 минутах езды от красивейшего ...Подробнее
฿8,000,000
Продажа Квартиры на Пхукете, Чалонг Buri Condo это уютная квартира с 1 спальней и гостиной расположена в районе Чалонг, на Юге острова Пхукете. В нескольких минутах езды находится большой супермаркет ...Подробнее
฿2,300,000
Аренда виллы на Пхукете: Таунхус в комплексе Laguna Park: Одним из самых современных и респектабельных районов Пхукета по праву считается Лагуна, Комплекс Laguna Park состоит из нескольких десятков домов которые называют таунхаусы, ...Подробнее
฿21,000 Per week
Аренда студии на Пхукете, Най Тон Квартира расположена на западном побережье в северной части Пхукета, на живописном пляже Най Тон. Расстояние от комплекса NAITON CONDOMINIUM до пляжа Най Тон всего ...Подробнее
฿7,000 Per week

Лучшее предложение недели

Продажа квартиры на Пхукете, Камала Trees Residence Предлагаем приобрести вам шикарную квартиру в комплексе The Trees Residence Phuket. Квартира находится на западном побережье острова Пхукет в 5 минутах езды от красивейшего ...Подробнее
฿8,000,000
Аренда виллы на Пхукете: Таунхус в комплексе Laguna Park: Одним из самых современных и респектабельных районов Пхукета по праву считается Лагуна, Комплекс Laguna Park состоит из нескольких десятков домов которые называют таунхаусы, ...Подробнее
฿21,000 Per week
На данный момент компанией SI Group осуществляется продажа квартир на Пляже Патонг. Квартиры, площадью от 40 до 62 квадратных метров! Поскольку компания SI Group является официальным представителем застройщика на территории ...Подробнее
฿2,800,000
Продажа квартир в Таиланде, о. Пхукет. Най Тон кондоминиум. Квартиры на пляже Найтон. Уважаемые партнеры! Вложение средств в недвижимость на Пхукете - это очень выгодно. Мы рады предложить вам наш ...Подробнее
฿3,200,000

Лучшее предложение месяца

Продажа квартиры на Пхукете, Камала Trees Residence Предлагаем приобрести вам шикарную квартиру в комплексе The Trees Residence Phuket. Квартира находится на западном побережье острова Пхукет в 5 минутах езды от красивейшего ...Подробнее
฿8,000,000
Аренда виллы на Пхукете: Таунхус в комплексе Laguna Park: Одним из самых современных и респектабельных районов Пхукета по праву считается Лагуна, Комплекс Laguna Park состоит из нескольких десятков домов которые называют таунхаусы, ...Подробнее
฿21,000 Per week
На данный момент компанией SI Group осуществляется продажа квартир на Пляже Патонг. Квартиры, площадью от 40 до 62 квадратных метров! Поскольку компания SI Group является официальным представителем застройщика на территории ...Подробнее
฿2,800,000
Вилла Элита Таланг Эта элитная вилла с великолепным ландшафтным дизайном. Расположена в 15 минутах от аэропорта Пхукет. Место расположение безлюдное, но хорошо развитое. Здесь вы не увидите толпы туристов. Только ...Подробнее
฿44,000,000

Недвижимость в Тайланде

Недвижимость в Тайланде можно разделить на несколько видов: Виллы, квартиры, бунгало, апартаменты и номера в отелях. Самым распространенным видом недвижимости среди туристов, отдыхающих в Тайланде самостоятельно, являются виллы и квартиры.

Стоит помнить, что арендовать недвижимость в Тайланде лучше через агентство недвижимости. Работая с частными агентами или собственниками вилл напрямую, Вы рассчитываете только на честность людей, что, к сожалению, не всегда правильно.

В высокий сезон (с ноября по март) спрос на туристическую недвижимость превышает предложение, поэтому бронировать недвижимость в Тайланде нужно заранее. В противном случае, Вы рискуете либо арендовать недвижимость, которая вам не очень понравится, либо арендовать по цене выше, чем она стоила 2-3 месяца назад.

Отели Пхукета

Отедей на Пхукете множество. Здесь соседствуют высококлассные международные сети отелей 5 звезд и недорогие небольшие отели, которые чаще называются Гестхаусами. Больше всего предложений отелей на самых развитых туристических пляжах Пхукета — Патонг, Карон и Ката.

Отличительной особенностью Пхукета является то, что на острове отсутствует стандартное международное понятие «линия пляжа» при выборе отеля. На пляжах Патонг, Ката, Карон и Камала есть первая линия и, соответственно, отели на первой линии. На пляже Патонг есть также вторая линия отелей и третья линия отелей.

На других пляжах, таких как Най Харн, Банг Тао и Най Тон, понятие «линия пляжа», применительно к отелям, отсутствует. Объясняется этот факт просто: улицы пляжей построены нелинейно, поэтому определить линию тут невозможно. На этих пляжах Пхукета есть отели у моря или в пешей доступности до моря. Также на Пхукете есть отели с собственным пляжем.

Если Вы отправляетесь в отпуск на Пхукет с детьми, то посмотрите нашу подборку отелей Пхукета, которые идеально подходят для семейного отдыха:  семейные отели — 5 звезддетские отели — 4 звезды,  отели для семейного отдыха — 3 звезды.

Вы можете выбрать отель на Пхукете, воспользовавшись формой поиска, или не тратьте время, просто напишите нам Ваши предпочтения в чате справа, мы сделаем все за Вас!

 

Виллы Пхукета

Выбор вилл на Пхукете очень разнообразен. Есть, как очень дорогие виллы, так и дома для эконом отдыха. Арендовать виллу на Пхукете можно на любом пляже острова. Единственное отличие в доступности моря. Например, на пляже Патонг первая линия занята отелями, поэтому виллы здесь находятся немного дальше на горе. Такая же ситуация и с пляжами Ката и Карон.

Арендуя виллу на Пхукете, стоит рассчитывать на то, что Вам понадобиться машина или байк для комфортного передвижения по острову. Тогда вы сможете насладиться отдыхом в полной степени и понимать, что действительно были на Пхукете и посмотрели остров.

Аренда виллы на Пхукете особенно выгодна для большой компании или для продолжительного отдыха (более 2-х недель).

Задумались об аренде виллы для отдыха на Пхукете?! Напишите нам ваши требования к вилле в чате справа, вы подберем лучшие варианты виллы для Вас.