Overview

ID: #7682
Price: ฿ 2,300,000
rating:
All reviews
Contract type: salt
Type: Apartment
Rental: 83000, Thailand
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Area: 60 m2

Sale Apartments in Phuket, Chalong Buri Condo is a cozy apartment with 1 bedroom and living room located in the Chalong area, in the South of Phuket Island. Within a short drive is the large supermarket Tesco Lotus, and the well-known temple of Wat Chalong.

For sale Apartments in Phuket. Chalong Buri Condo: On the territory of the complex there is parking, modern elevators are installed in the house, access to the building is provided by magnetic keys.

Apartment For Sale Apartments in Phuket. Chalong Buri Condo is located on the second floor of a seven-story building and consists of a living room, kitchen, bedroom, in the apartment 2 bathroom and 2 small balcony. the area of ​​the apartment is 60kvm.

For sale Apartments in Phuket. Chalong Buri Condo% The apartment is fully equipped with home appliances and furniture, when buying an apartment you can immediately stop by the apartment and live there, the apartment has satellite TV, if you want, you can connect high-speed Internet.

 

map

No reviews

Log in or register to add review.

Agent info

+66837 904 323 XNUMX XNUMX, +66841 703 496 XNUMX XNUMX

Enquire

Overview

ID: #7682
Price: ฿2,300,000
Contract type: Sale
Type: Apartment
Location: 83000, Таиланд
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Area: 60 m2

Продажа Квартиры на Пхукете, Чалонг Buri Condo это уютная квартира с 1 спальней и гостиной расположена в районе Чалонг, на Юге острова Пхукете. В нескольких минутах езды находится большой супермаркет Tesco Lotus, и всем известный храм Wat Chalong.

Продажа Квартиры на Пхукете. Чалонг Buri Condo: На территории комплекса есть парковка, в доме установлены современные лифты, доступ в здание осуществляется по магнитным ключам.

Квартира Продажа Квартиры на Пхукете. Чалонг Buri Condo располагается на втором этаже семиэтажного дома и состоит из гостиной, кухни, спальни, в квартире 2 санузла и 2 небольших балкона. площадь квартиры составляет 60квм.

Продажа Квартиры на Пхукете. Чалонг Buri Condo% Квартира полностью укомплектована бытовой техникой и мебелью, при покупки квартиры вы сразу можете заезжать в квартиру и жить там, в квартиру установлено спутниковое ТВ, при желании можно подключить высокоскоростной интернет.

 

Map

Нет отзывов

Login or Register to add review.

Agent info

+66837 904-323, +66841 703-496

Enquire